عن الشركة

جلوبال أكاديمى للتدريب والتطوير ومركز إثراء المستقبل

أكاديمية جلوبال للتدريب و التطوير – مصر / مركز إثراء المستقبل – المملكة العربية السعودية هي مؤسسة حيوية أسست في مصر و المملكة العربية السعودية و لها تمثيل في فرانسا و الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. تتبنى الأكاديمية استراتيجية قوية ذات رؤية مغايرة تقدم من خلالها طريقة عملية ممنهجة في التنمية البشرية و التنظيمية على المستوى الإستشاري و التدريبي و انتقاء الموظفين لتقديم أفضل الكوادر في مصر و الشرق الأوسط. ونستمد قوتنا من مجموعة مرموقة من الممارسين و الأكاديميين خاصة في المجالات المالية ، البنوك و الموارد البشرية

بالعمل اللصيق مع حلفائنا في الأوساط العالمية و المحلية المرموقة، و ممثلينا الإقليميين و شركائنا؛ تتكفل الأكاديمية بتلبية كافة متطلبات و احتياجات عملائها في قطاع الموارد البشرية. بداية من تطوير الكتيبات التنفيذية القياسية ، الخطوط التنفيذية ، الوصف الوظيفي ، الهياكل التنظيمية ، الإختيار و التعيين وصولا لخلق برامج مصممة خصيصا لتقابل الإحتياجات الدقيقة لكل عميل على حدا، فنقوم بتحقيق أهداف و رؤى تنظيمية محددة مسبقا. إننا نتأقلم مع المناهج و الأساليب الدراسية دون إغفال السياق العالمي و أفضل الممارسات العملية

من خلال التعاون بين جلوبال أكاديمي و جامعة عين شمس ، تقود الأكاديمية و بكل فخر برامج تحفيز القدرات للطلبة و الخريجين الجدد لعبور الفجوة بين الدراسة النظرية و متطلبات سوق العمل و الأخذ بيدهم للوصول للوظيفة التي تتماشى مع اهتماماتهم و قدراتهم

:خبراء في مكافحة غسيل الاموال و تمويل الإرهاب،متطلبات لجنة بازل و الإمتثال لها

إن أكاديمية جلوبال تعمل في المقدمة مع العديد من البنوك و تحرص على أنهم يحصلون على التدريبات و الأهداف المطلوبة لتحقيق النتائج المرجوة خاصة في مجالي مكافحة غسيل الأموال و تمويل الإرهاب و الإمتثال لها

و نحيطكم علما أن مناهجنا في هذين المجالين مرخصة من قبل الوحدة المصرية لمكافحة غسيل الأموال و تم استلامها من قبل مدربيهم

عملاؤنا

about us

Global Academy & Ethraa Future for Training and Development

Global Academy for Training and Development – Egypt / Ethraa Future for Training - KSA is a dynamic organization based in Egypt and Kingdom of Saudi Arabia with representation in France and United States of America. Global Academy adopts a strong unique strategic vision which is offering the Best Practice methodology and approach for Human and Organizational Development in consultancy, training, employee selection and recruitment of the best calibers in Egypt and the Middle East area. Our sustainable edge lies in a very strong and prestigious steering committee of high profile academics and practioners especially in the human resources, banking and financial fields.

Working closely with our prestigious international and local affiliates, regional representatives and partners; Global Academy partners with its customers to fulfill all their human resources development needs and requirements. Starting from developing standard operational manuals, organizational charts and job descriptions, organizational restructuring, selection and recruitment, creating tailor made special programs based on the exact needs of customers to meet each clients’ specific requirements and serve to achieve the predefined organizational goals and objectives. It adapts all curricula and methodologies to address the specific needs without losing sight of the international context and best practices.

In affiliation with Ain Shams University; Global Academy proudly takes the lead in the Capacity Enhancement Program for fresh and under graduates to bridge the gap between academic education and labor market requirements; prepare and guide them until they find the job that suits their interests and capabilities.

Expertise in AML /CFT, Basel requirements and compliance function:

Global academy has been the forefront of working with many banks to ensure they attain their required training needs and goals to achieve results especially in the areas of AML/ CFT and compliance.

Our AML/CFT curriculum is prepared and approved by The Egyptian Money Laundering Combating Unit and delivered by the unit’s instructors.

our happy clients